Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's

Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

NOTICE

Date: 20.08.2018

All the students of B.Sc., BCA, M.Sc. Are hereby informed that department has organized a seminar on "Tricks to crack competitive exam" which is being conducted by Mr. Sudhir and Mr. Ashish, coordinator of Vikalp Education Nagpur. All are requested to be present for the same.

Date: **Saturday**, 25/08/2018 Time: 10.30 am to 1.00 pm

Students should assemble in Conference Hall 10 minutes prior to the scheduled time.

Head Department of Computer Science

> Professor & Head Department of Computer Science S.S.E.S. Amt's Science College, Congress Nager Nagpur

SSES Amt's Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur Department of Computer Science

Seminar on "Tricks to crack competitive exam" Session 2018-2019

Department of Computer Science organized seminar for the students of MCA, M.Sc and BCA on 25/08/2018. The coordinator of Vikalp Education Mr. Sudhir and Mr. Ashish conducted the seminar on "Tricks to crack competitive exam", he guided our students about do's and don'ts for cracking competitive examination.

Action Taken: Department of Computer Science, SSES Amt's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur had organized one day seminar on "Tricks to crack competitive exam". Feedback form was given to students, students filled the feedback form on the basis of student's feedback we analyzed the feedback and represents the feedback of student graphically.

Convener

Datistales-

Dr. A. A. Halder

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

S. S. E. S. A. Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur.

Principal
S. S. E. S. Amravati's
Science College, Nagpur.



Coordinator of Vikalp Education Mr. Sudhir and Mr. Ashish guided the students



Coordinator of Vikalp Education Mr. Sudhir and Mr. Ashish guided the students

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Nagpur Seminar on Tricks to crack competitive exam Attendance

Date: 25/08/2018

	Date: 25/08/2018
Name of Students	Signature
Aachal B. Anjankar	24-14
Aishwarya Ashok Yeole	Haichumye
Alan Bhaskar Wakade	Alanluakad
Amruta Vinod Karemore	amzita.
Ankita Ashok Choudhari	Ancita.
Apurva Rahul Balapure	pala pure
B. Suresh Lakade	Suzesh !
Deepika Anil Madnani	Judgani
Dipti Babarao Raut	Tarti.
Grace Issac Maharana	aproce .
H.N. Agrawal	Manawal.
H. M. Donode	MAL
Jaya Tolaram Lalwani	(3)
Kalyani Anil Bobde	Bolde.
Kalyani Sunil Deolekar	dealctes
Mansi Kishor Wanaskar	manti.
Mourvi Ashok Rangari	Moury
Naziya Karim Baig	Nazira Baig
Neha Prashant Ghumre	Middle
Nidhi Girish Bodkhe	Didhi
Nigam S. Pardhi	Migan.
Niharika J.Meshram	Menhagan
Nikita Arvind Bhoyar	N: Fita
P Venusha P V. Rao	Paso
Pallavi Madhu Potfode	taxfode.
Parinita S. Khade	ا بين د.
Pooja Anil Kuhikar	Labla.
Prajakta Namdeo Pardhi	Sakoha.
Pratiksha Anil Hatekar	hatchar.
Rashmi Saroj Mistry	Mistan.
Roshni Subhash Manmode	DSM.
Sakshi Dilipsingh Nikam	Sakhi
and the facility of the county and the county of the count	Samay.
	Aachal B. Anjankar Aishwarya Ashok Yeole Alan Bhaskar Wakade Amruta Vinod Karemore Ankita Ashok Choudhari Apurva Rahul Balapure B. Suresh Lakade Deepika Anil Madnani Dipti Babarao Raut Grace Issac Maharana H.N. Agrawal H. M. Donode Jaya Tolaram Lalwani Kalyani Anil Bobde Kalyani Sunil Deolekar Mansi Kishor Wanaskar Mourvi Ashok Rangari Naziya Karim Baig Neha Prashant Ghumre Nidhi Girish Bodkhe Nigam S. Pardhi Niharika J.Meshram Nikita Arvind Bhoyar P Venusha P V. Rao Pallavi Madhu Potfode Parinita S. Khade Pooja Anil Kuhikar Prajakta Namdeo Pardhi Pratiksha Anil Hatekar Rashmi Saroj Mistry Roshni Subhash Manmode

34.	Samiksha P. Chimote	Sameda
35.	Samiksha S. Pachghare	Garabara.
36.	Shravani P. Dudhwakar	dudhanne
37.	Shruti N. Mahatme	Shruti
38.	Swarupa S. Waghmare	In noupa
39.	Triveni Vijay Chakole	Triveri.
40.	Abhijeet Ramaji Kale	Fale
41.	Abhijit Ramdas Tarpate	trappate
42.	Abhishek C. Kathale	tablate
43.	Aditya Arunrao Selokar	aditya Sclota
44.	Akash A. Kshirsagar	Dakash 30
45.	Akshay Prakashrao Amri	Amou
46.	Amit Amarlal Katija	amit.
47.	Ankit Rajesh Ninave	fants
48,	Ashish Mahesh Arora	sinket.
49.	Ashish Mahesh Borkute	- Aach ich
50.	Ayush Ashok Vath	agrich
51.	Chetan D. Channe	Channe
52.	Chetan Santoshrao Rode	ande.
53.	Gaurang M. Chinchulkar	gougang
54.	Gauray Gopal Kalamkar	Govern
55.	Gaurav P. Bhakre	ACUSAY CO.
56.	Himanshu S. Sakhare	birmanahar
57.	Jitesh K. Khandare	E. e Jewh
58.	Komal Umrao Choudhari	Romal
59.	Kshitij Dwijendra Mishra	9Kh++2
50.	Kunal Ravindra Derkar	Runal.
1.	Manish Bhujang Hiwase	marin
2.	Manthan C. Markam	Dorbana
3.	Mrunal M. Bhandakkar	may upal.
4.	Mukesh Prakash Patle	musked
5.	Nayan L. Manghate	Nayar
6.	Palash Y. Randhir	Rlake.
	Piyush Mahesh Somiya	somina
7.	Raj Ravindra Gawande	21648 ay
8.	Sagar Sunilkumar Sabal	¥12/4
9.	Shailesh S. Muneshwar	Marlesh
0.		thouash
1.0	Shreyash Maroti Fating	Nashine
2.	Shrikunj Kapil Nashine	shittan.
3.	Shubham Yuvraj Kale	1 Total

74.	Siddhant Satish Dalal	
75,	Siddharth S. Kathole	Dalas
76.	Sohel Ejaz Shaikh	asid'
77.	Swapnil Kailas Pakhidde	Joheld
78.	Vaibhav Dipakrao Nagre	Fel-Chdal
79.	Viniket Vijay Sutay	- Androst
80.	Yash Pravin Pohare	Hagh.
81.	Yasir Pathan Sajid Khan	
82.	Amit Girish Paliwal	Yasir
83.	Ankita C. Bandhekar	The state of
84.	Faraz Mohd, Iqbal Sayyed	of the state of
85.	Gauray Prabhakar Salwatkar	Bayned.
86.	Indrayani M. Parashuramkar	Salvarker
87.	Juhi Vijay Wadnerkar	Jak
88.	Ketaki Dhnraj Kumeriya	Kelki
89.	Khyati Ghanshyam Patel	Doyati
90,	Komal Gopal Thawkar	
91.	Leena Praful chauhan	- Cona.
92.	Minakshi Subhash Hatwar	minapelo
93.	Namrata Vasant Rahangdale	Mamzata
94.	Nikita Sanjay Katole	Excepte
95.	Nilesh Bhanu Nayak	Nilesh
96.	Nilima Harichandra Balbudhe	Auce.
97.	Pallavi Kashinath Lonkar	120000
98.	Prachi Manoj Singh	Tal Bashi
99.	Prajakta Sanjay Puranik	CINT
100.	Prajwal Pramod Thakre	Twanit
101.	Pratiksha Khemraj Zure	Sinc.
102.	Priyanka Babulal Jangid	Jaind
103.	Rashmi Revaram Nanhe	- Nach -
104.	Ritika Mahesh Parasnani	talite
105.	Roshan Sanjay Bhalshankar	mortan
106.	Rupal Devaji Gumgaonkar	200
107.	Sagar Mahipal Motghare	Sagas
08.	Sameer Anil Deshmukh	0.0
09.	Sampada Avinash Salphale	Jarok of
10.	Sana Parveen Mush. Sheilh	- Sarraga
-	Shivani Pramod Pawade	OGMA.
11.	Shraddha Subodh Wasnik	
12.		wash.le
13.	Shubham Devidas Damedhar	Shubban.

114.	Shubham Nandakiskor Rakas	Shubbara.
115.	Shweta Ravindra Dhanorkar	- COP
116.	Sonali Sudhakar Sarve	Sorrali
117.	Surabhi Sanjay Wasnik	SLOUBLE
118.	Swati Kaushelendra Mishra	Swati
119.	Vaibhav Sanjay Hirekhan	Hiretran
120.	Vaishnavi Vishnu Makde	Mar ole
121.	Yogita Ajitkumar Kaushal	Voorcea
122.	Shweta G. Deotare	Or Deolora
123.	Dhanashri A. Dudhane	dudhan
124.	Pragati R. Barman	trangati
125.	Tanvi K. Kawale	Tanul
126.	Priyanka A. Bhakare	Elabare
127.	Reeza I. Sayyed	Reeza
128.	Khemchandra B. Kamble	1
129.	Dimple D. Nehare	Melase.
130.	Khilendra P. Chouhan	chathan

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR

Department of Computer Science

Seminar on "Tricks to crack competitive exam"

Feedback Form

Speaker Name:
Name of Students :
Please rate the following aspects of the program on a scale from 1 to 4, with 1 being "Poor" and 4 being "Excellent"
Q1- The content of the seminar was informative and relevant
1 2 3 4
Q2. The information was clearly presented and the speakers audible
1 2 3 4
Q.3- Was the topic relevant with the today's technology?
Q4- Would you be interested in attending more workshop on this same subject?
1 2 3 4
Q.5-How was the overall assessment of the talk?
$\begin{array}{c c} \hline 1 & \hline 2 & \hline 3 & \hline 4 \\ \hline \end{array}$









